Contacts

Please contact us on info@eu-gugle.eu or place your enquiry directly to our contact persons:

Project Coordinator

Florencio Manteca González
Cener, National Renewable Energy Center, Spain
fmanteca@cener.com
+34 948 25 28 00

Communication and Replication Cluster

Guillaume Corradino
Greenovate! Europe, Belgium
guillaume.corradino@greenovate.eu
+32 2 400 10 08

Pilot cities contacts

VIENNA,
Austria

Contact:
Michael Heidenreich
michael.heidenreich@boku.ac.at

AACHEN,
Germany

Contact: Maria Vankann
maria.vankann@mail.aachen.de
+49 241 432 7523

TAMPERE,
Finland

Contact: Tiina Sahakari
tiina.sahakari@tampere.fi
+358 40 806 3624

BRATISLAVA,
Slovakia

Contact:
Roman Grünner
roman.grunner@skgbc.org

MILANO,
Italy

Contact: Stefano Bartolotta
Stefano.Bartolotta@comune.milano.it
+39 02 884 56 669

SESTAO,
Spain

Contact: Luis Carlos Delgado
luiskar@sestaoberri2010.com
+34 944 064 460

Associated cities contacts

GOTHENBURG,
Sweden

Contact: Wenche Lerme
wenche.lerme@angered.goteborg.se
+46 31 365 1064

GAZIANTEP,
Turkey

Contact: Derman Kahraman
dermankahraman@gmail.com
+90 342 211 12 00 2421